A Rock By The Sea Christmas :: Volume Two

A rock by the sea christmas :: volume two


  • Compact Disc


1. Dirty Shannon "Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer"
2. Shawn Mullins and Patrick Blanchard "Home For Christmas"
3. Rachel Platten "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch"
4. Matt Kabus "Christmas Moon"
5. Claire Wyndham "Christmas With You"
6. Mark Bryan "What Is Christmas Anyway"
7. JK & The Lost Boys "Under The Mistletoe"
8. Brian Fechino, Amy Gerhartz and Todd Wells "Jackalope Christmas"
9. Green Light Morning "O Holy Night"
10. Rorey Carroll "Let It Snow"
11. Jeremy Aggers "In December"
12. Chris Glover and the Sunday Riders "Thinking Of You At Christmas"
13. Brian Fechino "Rudolph Blue"

Rock By The Sea, a Florida not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization, returns with our second helping of great Christmas songs from our family of artists, with net proceeds benefitting the MD Anderson Cancer Center in Orlando. Shawn Mullins with Patrick Blancard, Mark Bryan of Hootie & The Blowfish, JK & The Lost Boys and Matt Kabus, among others, contributed original songs - some written specifically for this release! Holiday classics performed by Rachel Platten, Dirty Shannon and Rorey Carroll are also featured on this year's release. And rounding out the record are songs by Claire Wyndham, Brian Fechino, Amy Gerhartz, Todd Wells, Green Light Morning Jeremy Aggers and Chris Glover and the Sunday Riders. Rock By The Sea is dedicated to planning and producing music festivals and events that will raise money to financially assist deserving cancer charities that provide direct services to those in need. We strive to create an outlet for these agencies to gain exposure with the public and facilitate donations. Through our compilation CDs, musical concerts, silent auctions, selling merchandise and general donations, we hope to create awareness and provide an avenue that leads to involvement and enhancement of the direct services provided. Visit RockByTheSea.org for more information.

Share This